The new album: LA MUERTA

No Comments Uncategorized

Today we are happy to announce the release of Subsignal’s 5th album entitled ‘LA MUERTA’. The album will hit the stores on May 25, 2018 via Gentle Art of Music/Soulfood. It will contain 11 new tracks with a total playing time of approx. 55 minutes. Available formats: CD, Double Vinyl, Download, Stream. ‘La Muerta’ was produced by Kalle Wallner and Yogi Lang, know for their work in RPWL, Blind Ego etc. Stay tuned for more info on pre-ordering, upcoming tour dates, videos and snippets….

track list:

271 days
la muerta
the bells of lyonesse
every able hand
teardrops will dry in source of origin
the approaches
even though the stars don’t shine
the passage
when all the trains are sleeping
as birds on pinions free
some kind of drowning (featuring Marjana Semkina)

Leave a Reply