‘Paraíso’ release date…

No Comments News

The new SUBSIGNAL output entitled ‘PARAÍSO’ will be in stores September 27, 2013. The album will contain the following tracks:

time and again
a new reliance
a heartbeat away
a long way since the earth crashed
a giant leap of faith
the stillness beneath the snow
the blueprint of a winter (feat. marcela bovio)
the colossus that bestrode the world
swimming home

The track ‘The Blueprint of a Winter’ contains a duet between singer Arno Menses and well-known Mexican singer Marcela Bovio. Marcela is known for her work with her band Stream of Passion and her collaboration with Arjen Lucassen’s Ayreon.

‘Paraíso’ will be available in the following formats:

Standard Edition (Paraíso-album)
Special Edition (Paraíso-album plus bonus disc Subsignal Live in Mannheim 2012)
Double Vinyl Edition (Paraíso-album plus three live tracks)
Digital Download (Paraíso-album)

Leave a Reply