• Rain
  • The Band
  • The Band II


The new album: LA MUERTA

2 Comments Uncategorized

Today we are happy to announce the release of Subsignal’s 5th album entitled ‘LA MUERTA’. The album will hit the stores on May 25, 2018 via Gentle Art of Music/Soulfood. It will contain 11 new tracks with a total playing time of approx. 55 minutes. Available formats: CD, Double Vinyl,[…]


1 Comment News

Subsignal are currently in the studio recording the follow-up to their highly succesful album ‘The Beacons of Somewhere Sometime’. The new album will be produced by Kalle Wallner & Yogi Lang (both known for their work in RPWL) for Gentle Art of Music. They are shooting for a early 2018[…]

SUBSIGNAL on tour in January 2017

No Comments News

We have a little European Double Headliner Tour coming up in January 2017. We will be visiting the following cities with our friends of BLIND EGO: SUBSIGNAL | BLIND EGO tour 2017: 12.01.2017 – Rüsselsheim (Germany) – Das Rind 13.01.2017 – Verviers (Belgium) – Spirit of 66 14.01.2017 – Zoetermeer[…]

SUBSIGNAL to play Space Prog Rock Night No. 1

No Comments News

SUBSIGNAL are confirmed to play the first issue of the Space Prog Rock Night in Essen (Germany), May 20th, 2016, alongside Black Space Riders and Dante. Tickets are available here: http://breakout.adticket.de/Space-Prog-Rock-Night.html