Paraíso (Double Vinyl Edition)
  • Product Code: Vinyl
  • Availability: 4
  • Tags:
Ex Tax: 12.61€
0 reviews
0 reviews

'Paraíso' vinyl edition tracklist:

side 1:
time and again
a new reliance
a heartbeat away

side 2:
a long way since the earth crashed
a giant leap of faith
the stillness beneath the snow

side 3:
the blueprint of a winter (feat. marcela bovio)
the colossus that bestrode the world
swimming home

side 4:
the sea - live in mannheim
walking with ghosts - live in mannheim
embers part I - live in mannheim

Write a review
Your Name:

Your Review:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: