A Canopy of Stars – The Best of Subsignal 2009-2015

‘A Canopy of Stars – The Best of Subsignal 2009-2015’ is the first best-of-compilation of Subsignal which represents the first four studio albums, released by the former label Golden Core/Zyx.

It comes in two different versions:

1) Double CD Fan Edition (including 20-page booklet)
Metal box with magnetic sticker
Subsignal Banner 150x90cm
Subsignal Plectrum

2) Double CD (Digi Pack Cover)

For more info and special offers check our webshop:


The album will be released by Golden Core/Zyx Records October 5th, 2018.


CD 1
Con Todas Las Palabras
Rain Is The Most Beautiful Colour
The Lifespan Of A Glimpse
A New Reliance
A Myth Written On Water
Everything Is Lost
Embers Part I – Your Secret Is Safe With Me
The Trick is To Keep Breathing (Demos 2008 – 2009)
Walking With Ghosts (Demos 2008 – 2009)

CD 2
Walking With Ghosts
Feeding Utopia
The Sea
And The Rain Will Wash It All Away
The Blueprint Of A Winter (Edit Version)
My Sanctuary
Beautiful & Monstrous
Ashes Of Summer
Swimming Home
Swimming Home (Acoustic Version)
I Go With The Wind (Demos 2008 – 2009)
The Last Light Of Summer (Demos 2008 – 2009)


No Comments

Comments are closed.