release date:

October 30, 2015


The Beacons of Somewhere Sometime

  • The calm (Instrumental)
  • Tempest
  • A time out of joint
  • And the rain will wash it all away
  • Ashes of summer
  • A myth written on water
  • Everything is lost
  • The Beacons of somewhere sometime:
  • Part 1: Maelstrom
  • Part 2: The path
  • Part 3: In this blinding light
  • Part 4: A canopy of stars
  • Swansong (bonus track special edition)

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.